We appreciate

our fans

Please, give us a shout! We’d love to hear from each and every one of you.

#100 – 13018 80the Ave | Surrey, BC V3W 3B2

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday 6:30am – 2:30pm

(604) 599-1190

Fan mail goes here

We always do our best to respond to questions, comments, concerns, or just general praise.

Company Contacts

Regional Sales Manager – Downtown Vancouver
Doug Embury
D: 604.376.5775
E: doug@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager – Fraser North
Jason Mitchell
D: 604.818.6930
E: jay@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager – Fraser South
Walker Campbell
D: 604.649.3595
E: walker@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager – North Shore
Jayne Storoschuck
D: 604.649.1621
E: jayne@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager – Vancouver Islands
Jason (Horsey) Hope
D: 250.882.6260
E: jh@russellbeer.com

Territory Manager – Alberta
Cameron Brown
D: 780.913.3166
E: cameron@russellbeer.com

General Manager
Steve Schafer
O: 604.599.1190 Ext. 228
E: steve@russellbeer.com

Marketing/Media/Sponsorship
Jimmy Darbyshire
D: 604.366.4231
E: jimmy@russellbeer.com

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.

Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.